Introductory prices apply to the first term. Money-back guarantee applies to hosting and domain privacy. All plans and products automatically renew unless you cancel. The renewal will be for the same term length and at the regular rates reflected in your Billing Portal. The payment method you provide today, or we have on file, will be used for renewals, unless you change it or cancel. You may cancel at any time by contacting customer support.